Skip to main content

Publications

Education in figures 2022/23 – Volume of tables

Preview image for 'Education in figures 2022/23 – Volume of tables'

Published: 05/2024
Periodicity: annually

This volume of tables, part of the publication Bildung in Zahlen (Education in figures), supplements the "Key indicators and analyses" volume and provides, comprehensive and detailed information on the school and university systems as well as key data on educational attainment of the resident population and on government expenditure on education.

The publication contains data on the number of schools, classes, pupils, students, graduations and teaching staff in Austria. Survey results are presented by all key personal and training-related characteristics and are also broken down regionally. Long-term time series give a quantitative picture of the development of the Austrian education system.

This publication gives an overview of the entire formal education system in a brochure, and replaces since the reporting year 2006/07 the publications Schulwesen in Österreich (The school system in Austria) and Hochschulstatistik (University statistics), which were previously published in separate series.

The publication is available in German only.

Last updated on 2024-06-19.
Show bookmarks

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Publikationen

Bildung in Zahlen 2022/23 – Tabellenband

Vorschaubild zu 'Bildung in Zahlen 2022/23 – Tabellenband'

Veröffentlichung: 05/2024
Periodizität: jährlich

Der vorliegende Tabellenband der Publikation Bildung in Zahlen bietet, ergänzend zum Band „Schlüsselindikatoren und Analysen“, umfangreiche Detailinformationen zum Schul- und Hochschulwesen sowie Eckdaten zum Bildungsstand der Wohnbevölkerung und zu den staatlichen Bildungsausgaben.

Die Publikation enthält Daten über die Zahl der Schulen, Klassen, Schüler:innen, Studierenden, Studienabschlüsse und das Lehrpersonal in Österreich. Die Ergebnisse der Erhebungen werden nach allen wesentlichen personen- und ausbildungsbezogenen Merkmalen und auch in regionaler Gliederung dargestellt. Langfristige Zeitreihen zeigen ein quantitatives Bild der Entwicklung des österreichischen Bildungswesens.

Diese Publikation bietet einen Überblick über das gesamte formale Bildungswesen in einer Broschüre und ersetzt seit dem Berichtsjahr 2006/07 die früher in eigenen Reihen erschienenen Druckschriften „Schulwesen in Österreich“ und „Hochschulstatistik“.

Die Tabellen der Printpublikation werden im Format *.ods als Download angeboten.

ProduktartArtikelnummerISBN / ISSNPreis in €

20-1645-23978-3-903393-80-6

48,00

Diese Seite wurde zuletzt am 21.06.2024 aktualisiert.
Merkliste anzeigen